I wish…

that I could trust my wife.

that she actually wanted to spend time with me.

that she cared enough to notice what she is putting me through.

that she didn’t care more about having fun with others than spending time with her own husband even when I am sitting right there next to her.

that she wouldn’t force me to take up her interests just so I can have some social contact with her.

that it didn’t take me exploding into an arguement to make her see how upset I am.

that I could handle this all better without being depressed and hurt and angry every minute of the day.

6 Responses to “I wish…”

  1. I wish that for you too. *TIGHTGENTLEHUGS*

  2. I wish it for you, too. I’ve been there, and it sucks. I know nothing I say can make things better, so I won’t say anything more. But I’d give you a hug if I could. 🙂

  3. Sending you lotsa hugs.

  4. Wishing all these things with you. I hope things get better.

  5. worry worry worry

  6. I would wish you all the wonders of life and much more.

    I know this posting is a month old, but I’ve been a deep black hole myself shunning all outside activities and friends. I’m beginning to climb back out of that hole again and I hope to make contact with those lost friends. It’s not so easy when you’ve blocked them out for so long.

    Much love, hugs and kisses.

Leave a Reply

