Season 4

So say we all. Isn’t that right Ms. J?

5 Responses to “Season 4”

  1. Oui! January 16th is not arriving fast enough; but, once it is here, it will go by way too quickly.

    Friday night, this week, will be the last SG: Atlantis. End of a freaking era, sweetheart; end of a really good era. 😦

  2. Hmm? the 16th? Season 4 is out now hon.

    I had NO idea Atlantis was coming to an end already! That sucks!

  3. Ahhh….I am going to wait a bit to pick the Season 4.0 DVDs up – want to see if they are going to be offering a combined package with more booty. 🙂

    If they aren’t, I have some earmarked to buy 🙂

  4. I am in the middle of 2.0 now, watching them all over from the start of the Series. I am curious to see the Unrated Extended Razor 🙂

  5. I don’t think there is any real difference between the aired and the unrated extended ..then again, I can’t remember when I first saw it – DVD or cable….sad when my memory starts sputtering over the mundane 😛

Leave a Reply

